6:54 pm - Thu, May 31, 2012

Currently making info signs for the beers at our event on Saturday and drooling. #UCSPremiere

6:24 pm - Sat, May 19, 2012

@GMaune Wouldn’t that be terrific?! I’d go back for that, instead of swearing off Joann’s once and for all.

8:57 pm - Tue, Aug 10, 2010
13 notes
Curious Bird: film luv
8:52 pm - Sat, Aug 7, 2010
10 notes
DIY Backyard Wedding | California Backyard Wedding | Real Weddings Blog | Once Wed
10:49 pm - Mon, Aug 2, 2010
oh. my. god.
The City Sage: Brace Yourself: Kitchens from Plain English Design
10:58 pm - Sun, Aug 1, 2010
Camilla Engman: Vacation photos France 1
9:26 am - Fri, Jun 25, 2010
9:41 am - Mon, Jun 21, 2010
155 notes
I want to go to there: 
justbesplendid:

too good to be true

I want to go to there:

justbesplendid:

too good to be true

11:16 am - Mon, Apr 19, 2010
28 notes

LOFT and What I Wore: Painter’s Canvas

(This month, Jessica Schroeder (from What I Wore) will be guest editing on Live.Love.LOFT)

WhatIWore:

When:
April 12, 2010

What:
Raw Edge Blouse: LOFT
Skirt: Forever 21
Tights: We Love Colors
Booties: DSW
Trench: c/o Coach

I la-la-la love this skirt.

9:09 am - Sat, Mar 20, 2010
774 notes
(via papertissue)
Install Headline